Council Information

Council Members

President, Kara Yokum
Vice President, Michael Abraham
Secretary, Carol Wiemken

• Outreach, Tammy Myers
• Property, Don Schroeder
• Stewardship, Michael Abraham
• Worship and Music, Laurie Mauro
• Fellowship, Pam Davis/Chad Ackerman
• Social Action, Becky King/Kathryn Whitacre
• Education and Youth, Laurie Dewitz
• Finance, Carrie Tuohy

Treasurer, Joseph Perkins
Advisor, Pastor Steve Bond
Appointed Financial Secretary, Michelle Gebhart